Skip To Main Content

Leadership

Headshot of Keith Jones

Dr. Keith Jones

Principal
North Kansas City High School
keith.jones@nkcschools.org

Jessica Byers

Administrative Assistant
jessica.byers@nkcschools.org 

Contact Information

Phone: (816) 321-5310

Fax: (816) 321-5311

Address:
620 E. 23rd Ave.
North Kansas City, Missouri 64116

School Resource Officers:
Dep. Mathias Kerekes
Officer Jason Smith
 

Leon Douglas

Leon Douglas

Assistant Principal
North Kansas City High School
leon.douglas@nkcschools.org

Joanne Schwartz

Administrative Assistant
joanne.schwartz@nkcschools.org

Theo Fundermann

Theo Fundermann

Assistant Principal
North Kansas City High School
theo.fundermann@nkcschools.org

Jeaneen Colston

Administrative Assistant
jeaneen.colston@nkcschools.org

David Garrison

David Garrison

Assistant Principal, Athletics/Activities Director
North Kansas City High School
david.garrison@nkcschools.org

Amber Washington

Administrative Assistant
amber.washington@nkcschools.org

Hawar Khalandi

Dr. Hawar Khalandi

Assistant Principal
North Kansas City High School
hawar.khalandi@nkcschools.org

Jenny Moore

Administrative Assistant
jenny.moore@nkcschools.org

Headshot of Kara White

Kara White

Assistant to the Principal
North Kansas City High School
kara.white@nkcschools.org

Tara Holmes

Administrative Assistant
tara.holmes@nkcschools.org